Contact Us

Commercial

01204 525252
commercial@millermetcalfe.co.uk

Prestige

01204 221080
prestige@millermetcalfe.co.uk

Property Management

03452 412026
lettings@millermetcalfe.co.uk

Bolton

01204 535353
bolton@millermetcalfe.co.uk

Bury

0161 358 0910
bury@millermetcalfe.co.uk

Chorley

01257 610 525
chorley@millermetcalfe.co.uk

Culcheth

01925 762 083
culcheth@millermetcalfe.co.uk

Farnworth

01204 275 081
farnworth@millermetcalfe.co.uk

Harwood

01204 308000
harwood@millermetcalfe.co.uk

Hindley

01942 313525
hindley@millermetcalfe.co.uk

Horwich

01204 275175
horwich@millermetcalfe.co.uk

Westhoughton

01942 313 002
westhoughton@millermetcalfe.co.uk

Worsley

0161 794 9798
worsley@millermetcalfe.co.uk

Opening Times

Sales & Lettings Opening Times

Mon - Fri

9am - 5.30pm

Saturday

9am - 3pm

Sunday

Closed

Marketing, Survey, Auction & Commercial Opening Times

Mon - Fri

9am - 5.30pm

Saturday

Closed

Sunday

Closed